ANOTHER ERASMUS STUDENT?!

anigif_enhanced-buzz-21205-1375289766-37[1]

So I suppose this is one of those cliché “Welcome to my blog!! I hope you love it as much as I love writing it!!!!!!” posts. Yes, I admit it. I hold my hands up and confess: I’m now an Erasmus student. The worst kind of Third-year student there is: the “Year Abroader”…

Whilst I think it is pretty cool being able to jet off for an entire year, I’ve heard that everybody else stuck in their final year just finds us exceptionally irritating. Understandable, to an extent.

I mean, not only are we going to be posting weekly (daily) Instagrams, tagging the location in EVERY photo (of course), and sharing these photos to Facebook, but we are also going to subject our followers to the #tbt posts when we are back, every couple of months, for pretty much the rest of our lives.

And if that isn’t bad enough, there is also another breed of the Year Abroad student: the blogger. This is the one who decides to concentrate all of these annoying characteristics into a WordPress blog. You know the type: the blog with the free theme that has been overused by 500 other Year Abroad students? That’s me in a nutshell. Welcome! You can read more about me here.

As time goes on, I hope to divide the posts up into categories, and I promise to post photos other than excellent Amelie GIFS.

Until next time.

Leave a Reply

